ROXX GmbH

Hansestr. 91

D-51149 Köln

Call us at
+49 (0) 2203 20371-0

Do you need assistance?
Write to us at info@roxxlight.com

Contact our sales department at
sales@roxxlight.com

Contact us

Privacy

Looking for a distributor in your country?

Inner Circle Distribution
info@icd-usa.com
www.icd-usa.com

LED Limited
+44 (0) 1233 502380
info@led-lites.co.uk
www.ledlimited.co.uk

Audio & Vision
KOTSIFAS & CO
+30 210 69 19 931
www.audiovision.gr

A.C. Lighting Asia KK
+81(0)3 6907 1758
sales@aclighting.jp
www.aclighting.jp

Alto Professional Lighting
+39 342 8962045
info@altolighting.com
www.altolighting.com

LSC Control Systems Pty Ltd
+61 (0)3 9702 8000
roxx@lsccontrol.com.au
www.lsccontrol.com.au

Andreas Nicklas
+49 173-66 05 008
andreas.nicklas@roxxlight.com

La BS
(+33) 1 69 45 00 00
contact@la-bs.com
la-bs.com

ROXX GmbH HQ
+49 2203 20 371-0
info@roxxlight.com

Sascha Werner
+49 151-24 14 99 10
sascha.werner@roxxlight.com

Danor Systems ltd.
+972-9-7444222
saar@danor.comerez@danor.com

Spectrum Entertainment Services LLC Dubai

+971 4 347 61 58

info@spectrum07.com

NORSK SCENETEKNIKK a.s
Tel.:  +47 69 83 73 73
www.sceneteknikk.no

DWR Distribution
+27 (0) 11 794 5023

mLite AB
+46 31 7570717
info@mlite.se

Matrix Group ApS
+45 70 25 55 22
info@matrixsales.dk

Prolight
+48 22 648 04 07
info@prolight.com.pl

Moonbears

T. +31 (0)76 587 23 95
https://www.moonbears.eu/en

 

 

EARPRO&EES
+93 473 11 43
https://www.earpro.es/

Midwich Portugal
+93 473 11 43
https://www.earpro.es/

CITY LIGHT SLOVAKIA s.r.o.
+91 848 2451
www.citylight.sk

Australia

LSC Control Systems Pty Ltd

65-67 Discovery Road

Dandenong South VIC 3175

Australia

+61 (0)3 9702 8000

roxx@lsccontrol.com.au

www.lsccontrol.com.au

Austria

Sascha Werner

+49 151-24 14 99 10

sascha.werner@roxxlight.com

 

Belgium

Luxillag SA / NV
Houtweg 56
1140 Brussels
Belgium
+32 2 242 76 60
www.luxillag.be

Denmark

 

Matrix Group ApS

Jydekrogen 8

DK-2625 Vallensbæk

Denmark

+45 70 25 55 22

info@matrixsales.dk

www.matrixsales.dk

Dubai

 

Spectrum Entertainment Services

Units 1 & 2, Al Quoz Industrial 4, 29th street
P.O Box 282375
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

+971 4 347 61 58

info@spectrum07.com

www.spectrum07.com

France

La BS

17 Rue Vergniaud

75013 PARIS

France

(+33) 1 69 45 00 00

contact@la-bs.com

la-bs.com

Germany

Axel Heinlein (North of Germany)

+49 176-43 29 70 45

axel.heinlein@roxxlight.com

Andreas Nicklas (Middle of Germany)

+49 173-66 05 008

andreas.nicklas@roxxlight.com

Sascha Werner (South of Germany)

+49 151-24 14 99 10

sascha.werner@roxxlight.com

Germany HQ

ROXX GmbH HQ

Hansestraße 91

51149 Köln

Deutschland

+49 2203 20 371-0

info@roxxlight.com

 

Daniel Garcia

CEO

daniel.garcia@roxxlight.com

 

Thorsten Sattler

Sales Director

thorsten.sattler@roxxlight.com

 

Michael Herweg

Marketing & Finance

michael.herweg@roxxlight.com

Greece

Audio & Vision

KOTSIFAS & CO

29 M. Geroulanou & Lampsa

PO 11524, Athens, Greece

+30 210 69 19 931

www.audiovision.gr

Italy

 

Alto Professional Lighting

ALTO S.r.l

Via Magenta, n.4

46040 Solferino (MN) 

+39 342 8962045

info@altolighting.com

www.altolighting.com

 

Giorgio Radice

+39 3428962045

giorgio@altolighting.com

 

Cristiano Perandini

+39 3335324098

cristiano@altolighting.com

Israel

 

Danor Systems ltd.

9 Hanagar st. Hod Hasharon

Israel

www.danor.com

+972-9-7444222

saar@danor.comerez@danor.com

Facebook | Instagram | Linkedin | Youtube

Japan

 

A.C. Lighting Asia KK

Room 201, 1-25-2 Kami Ikebukuro

Toshima-ku, Tokyo 170-0012 

Japan

+81(0)3 6907 1758

sales@aclighting.jp

www.aclighting.jp

Norway

 

 

NORSK SCENETEKNIKK a.s

Høgda 12

1820 Spydeberg

Tel.:  +47 69 83 73 73

www.sceneteknikk.no

Poland

Prolight

3 Maja 183,

05-800 Pruszkow

Poland

+48 22 648 04 07

info@prolight.com.pl

www.prolight.com.pl

Portugal

 

Midwich Portugal

Factory Lisbon – S10 Avenida Infante Dom Henrique 143

1950-406 Lisbon

Portugal

tel:+35 121 060 0233

contacto@ees.es

www.earpro.es

Slovakia

 

 

CITY LIGHT SLOVAKIA s.r.o.

Suchý Jarok 18

066 01 Humenné

Slovakia

 

Tel.: 0918 482 451

Email: citylight@citylight.sk

Website: www.citylight.sk

South Africa

 

DWR Distribution

Block C, Unit 1, Kimbult Industrial Park, 9 Zeiss Road

Laserpark, Honeydew, Johannesburg, South Africa

+27 (0) 11 794 5023

www.dwrdistribution.co.za

South Korea

 

Hansam System

2-17, 71 gil-yangjaedaero, Songpa-gu

Seoul, Korea, Hansamsystem Building

02-512-0033

hansam@hansamsystem.com

www.hansamsystem.com

Spain

EARPRO&EES

contacto@ees.es

Barcelona

C/ Miguel Hernández 69-71

08908 L’ Hospitalet de Llobregat

Barcelona, Spain

tel:+93 473 11 43

Madrid

C/ San Rafael 6

28108 Alcobendas

Madrid, Spain

tel:+91 159 34 96

San Sebastián

Pol. Bidebitarte, Donostia Ibilbidea 118

20115 Astigarraga

Gipuzkoa, Spain

tel:+94 333 71 50

www.earpro.es

Switzerland

Andreas Nicklas

+49 173-66 05 008

andreas.nicklas@roxxlight.com

 

Sweden

mLite AB

Datavägen 8B

436 32 Askim

Sweden

+46 31 7570717

info@mlite.se

www.mlite.se

 

Susann Jacobsen

Admin & Marketing

+46 70 9253900

susann@mlite.se

 

Mikael Uddh

+46 761 186475

mikael@mlite.se

The Netherlands

 

MOONBEARS

T. +31 (0)76 587 23 95
E. hello@moonbears.eu

Bezoekadres
Moskesbaan 8
4823
AH Breda

Moonbears leveranciers
Zinkstraat 9
4823
AD Breda

https://www.moonbears.eu/en

 

 

United Kingdom

LED Limited

Unit 8, St. John’s Court

Foster Road

Sevington

Ashford

Kent

TN24 0SJ

+44 (0) 1233 502380

info@led-lites.co.uk

www.ledlimited.co.uk

Ian Kirby

Director

+49 7785 392828

ian@led-lites.co.uk

United States of America

Inner Circle Distribution

Davie, Florida, 33314

info@icd-usa.com

www.icd-usa.com