ROXX GmbH

Hansestr. 91

D-51149 Köln

Call us at
+49 (0) 2203 20371-0

Do you need assistance?
Write to us at support@roxxlight.com

Contact our sales department at
sales@roxxlight.com

Contact us

Privacy

Looking for a distributor in your country?

Austria

blank

Sascha Werner

+49 151-24 14 99 10

sascha.werner@roxxlight.com

 

Germany

blank

 

Andreas Nicklas (Middle of Germany)

+49 173-66 05 008

andreas.nicklas@roxxlight.com

Sascha Werner (South of Germany)

+49 151-24 14 99 10

sascha.werner@roxxlight.com

Switzerland

blank

Enzo Canelli

+41 76 58 78 528

enzo.canelli@roxxlight.com

 

Italy

 

blank

Alto Professional Lighting

ALTO S.r.l

Via Magenta, n.4

46040 Solferino (MN) 

+39 342 8962045

info@altolighting.com

www.altolighting.com

 

Giorgio Radice

+39 3428962045

giorgio@altolighting.com

 

Cristiano Perandini

+39 3335324098

cristiano@altolighting.com

UK

blank

LED Limited

Unit 8, St. John’s Court

Foster Road

Sevington

Ashford

Kent

TN24 0SJ 

+44 (0) 1233 502380

info@led-lites.co.uk

www.ledmimited.co.uk

 

Ian Kirby

Director

+49 7785 392828

ian@led-lites.co.uk

Germany HQ

blank

ROXX GmbH HQ

Hansestraße 91

51149 Köln

Deutschland

+49 2203 20 371-0

info@roxxlight.com

 

Daniel Garcia

CEO

daniel.garcia@roxxlight.com

 

Thorsten Sattler

Sales Director

thorsten.sattler@roxxlight.com

 

Michael Herweg

Marketing & Finance

michael.herweg@roxxlight.com

Sweden

blank

mLite AB

Datavägen 8B

436 32 Askim

Sweden

+46 31 7570717

info@mlite.se

www.mlite.se

 

Susann Jacobsen

Admin & Marketing

+46 70 9253900

susann@mlite.se

 

Mikael Uddh

+46 761 186475

mikael@mlite.se