ROXX GmbH

Hansestr. 91

D-51149 Köln

Call us at
+49 (0) 2203 20371-0

Do you need assistance?
Write to us at support@roxxlight.com

Contact our sales department at
sales@roxxlight.com

Contact us

Privacy

Looking for a distributor in your country?

Austria

Sascha Werner

+49 151-24 14 99 10

sascha.werner@roxxlight.com

 

Germany

Thomas Rohwedder (North of Germany)

+49 160-72 03 505

thomas.rohwedder@roxxlight.com

 

Andreas Niklas (Middle of Germany)

+49 173-66 05 008

andreas.niklas@roxxlight.com

Sascha Werner (South of Germany)

+49 151-24 14 99 10

sascha.werner@roxxlight.com

Switzerland

Enzo Canelli

+41 76 58 78 528

enzo.canelli@roxxlight.com

 

Canada

LumenTwist

3791 La Frediere

St-Hubert, Québec

J3Y 0C6

Marc-Andre Turgeon

Managing Director

01514 944 8836

mat@lumentwist.ca

 

 

Italy

 

Alto Professional Lighting

ALTO S.r.l

Via Magenta, n.4

46040 Solferino (MN) 

+39 342 8962045

info@altolighting.com

www.altolighting.com

 

Giorgio Radice

+39 3428962045

giorgio@altolighting.com

 

Christiano Perandini

+39 3335324098

cristiano@altolighting.com

UK

LED Lites

 

Ian Kirby

Director

+49 7785 392828

ian@led-lites.co.uk

Germany HQ

ROXX GmbH HQ

Hansestraße 91

51149 Köln

Deutschland

+49 2203 20 371-0

info@roxxlight.com

 

Daniel Garcia

CEO

daniel.garcia@roxxlight.com

 

Thorsten Sattler

Sales Director

thorsten.sattler@roxxlight.com

 

Michael Herweg

Marketing & Finance

michael.herweg@roxxlight.com

Sweden

mLite AB

Datavägen 8B

436 32 Askim

Sweden

+46 31 7570717

info@mlite.se

Invoices at invoice@mlite.se

www.mlite.se

 

Susann Jacobsen

Admin & Marketing

+46 70 9253900

susann@mlite.se

 

Mikael Uddh

+46 761 186475

mikael@mlite.se